Municipal Committee Dunyapur


Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal
Committee, which consists of The Administrator, Vice Administrator, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Administrator is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.


Syed Waseem Hassan

Date of Joining:









Chief Officer

Muhammad Pervez Butt

Date of Joining: 2nd Jan, 2017

Mobile: 0302-4326306




Municipal Officer (Regulation)









Municipal Officer (Finance)

Muhammad Riaz

Date of Joining:






Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)






Municipal Officer (Planning)





Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Dunyapur, Pakistan. All rights reserved.